Early January Coachella Update

by Matthew Downes

Coachella has been teasing out some videos indicating potential, not guaranteed, lineup selections.  These aren’t LOCKS, but they’re probably better then some of the guesses I made last month that you can read about here.  Either way its an eclectic mix of genres and artists from all over our lovely planet. Back in 2012 Coachella added to the pre-game excitement by doing similar announcements with Azealia Banks.

Stay in touch with the April festival at Polo Fields on Twitter for more announcements here.

Here are the artists and videos that Coachella shared over the past few days.

The Magician – “When The Night Is Over”


The Internet – “Dontcha”


The Glitch Mob – “Can’t Kill Us”


Bombino – “Azamane Tiliade”


Factory Floor – “A Wooden Box”


Bonobo – “Cirrus”


ktc mgmt

TAGS: Odd Future gangz, Nonesuch Records, Dan Auerbach, UGH, The Wait, Anticipation and Glory